Board Members

President: Lisa Schlossnagle, Community Advocate*
Vice President: Katie Egan, CEO, CourseArc*
Secretary: Marie desJardins, Associate Dean of Academic Affairs and Professor of Computer Science, University of Maryland, Baltimore County*
Treasurer: Zane Williams, Senior Expert, McKinsey & Company
Director: Kathy Barnett, Vice Chair, Women in Technology of Central Maryland
Director: Mike Wolf, Managing Director, KPMG

Other Advisory Members:

Sharon Lewandowski, Principal, Fulton Elementary, Howard County Public School System
Linda Pchelka, Computer Science Department Chair, Reservoir High School, Howard County Public School System
Dara Knobel, Director of Talent Management, Pepco Holdings/Exelon